Date
Friday 17 May 2019 to Thursday 20 June 2019

Express Publishing in collaboration with British Council would like to invite you to the "Express Gatherings" which will be held in May.  Topics to be discussed include:

British Council
“Stay updated on IGCSE” (Briefing on updates)

  • Highlights of the updates of the IGCSE English as a second language of Cambridge International
  • Supporting materials will be provided such as: sample papers, mark schemes, guidance on review and report writing task.

Express Publishing Cyprus
“Encouraging self-directed learning through captivating challenges and cutting edge technology"

  • New releases at Junior and Senior levels

 Available dates

Nicosia

Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Time: 10.00 - 12.00
Venue: Express Publishing Office

Thursday, 30 May 2019
Date: Time: 10.00 - 12.00
Venue: Express Publishing Office

Friday, 7 June 2019
Date: Time: 10.00 - 12.00
Venue: Express Publishing Office

Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Date: Time: 10.00 - 12.00
Venue: Express Publishing Office

Paphos

Friday, 17 May 2019
Time: 9.30 - 11.30
Venue: The Fifth Floor

     

Limassol

Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Time: 10.00 - 12.00
Venue: Gloria Jeans Coffee Makariou

Friday, 31 May 2019
Time: 10.00 - 12.00
Venue: Gloria Jeans Coffee Makariou

Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Time: 10.00 - 12.00
Venue: Gloria Jeans Coffee Makariou

 

Larnaca

Friday, 24 May 2019
Time: 10.00 - 12.00
Venue: Gloria Jeans Coffee Finikoudes

Thursday, 20 June 2019
Time: 10.00 - 12.00
Venue: Gloria Jeans Coffee Finikoudes

   

Paralimni

Thursday, 6 June 2019
Time: 9.30 - 11.30
Venue: To be announced

     

 How to Register 

  • The presentations are free of charge, complimentary to all teachers
  • Please contact Express Publishing Cyprus by phone (+357 22444455) or email expresspub@cytanet.com.cy to reserve your date.